Plans › Honda

Honda Honda Care 8yr/120k price: what buyers actually paid

10 sourced price points for the factory-backed Honda Care Honda Care plan at 8 years / 120,000 miles. Vehicles in these reports: 2019 Passport, 2024 CR-V Hybrid Touring, CR-V, Pilot.

Lowest reported online/paid$1,290Honda of Keene · ded. $100 · 2020-05-28
Highest dealer quote$2,000Selling dealer · 2020-05-28
Reported gap$710Deductibles/dates may differ; see rows.
TermDeductiblePriceTypeSellerVehicleReportedSource
8yr / 120k$100$1,290Online seller quoteHonda of Keene2019 Passport2020-05-28source
8yr / 120k$100$1,302Dealer quoteNot statedCR-V2024-05-28source
8yr / 120k$0$1,395Paid (reported)Saccucci Honda (online)2019 Passport2019-07-16source
8yr / 120k$0$1,395Paid (reported)Honda of Keene2019 Passport
Buyer said selling dealer wanted about $2,000
2020-05-28source
8yr / 120k—$1,405Paid (reported)Hyannis Honda (online)2024 CR-V Hybrid Touring
Bought Dec 2023; saved 'nearly $1,000' vs local dealer quote
2024-05-28source
8yr / 120k$0$1,407Online seller quoteSaccucci Honda (online)Pilot2023source
8yr / 120k$0$1,423Dealer quoteNot statedCR-V2024-05-28source
8yr / 120k$0$1,485Online seller quoteCurry Honda (online)2019 Passport2020-05-27source
8yr / 120k$0$1,660Online seller quoteSaccucci Honda (online)2019 Passport2020-05-27source
8yr / 120k$0$2,000Dealer quoteSelling dealer2019 Passport
'Almost got it from the stealership for $2,000'
2020-05-28source
Your price depends on your VIN, current mileage, state and add-ons. Use these as a benchmark, get a written quote from 2-3 sellers, then ask your dealer to match. How to buy a factory plan cheaper.