Plans › Mopar
Mopar Maximum Care 8yr/125k price: what buyers actually paid
6 sourced price points for the factory-backed Mopar Maximum Care (now FlexCare) Maximum Care plan at 8 years / 125,000 miles. Vehicles in these reports: 2019 Ram, Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid, Jeep (bought 2020), Jeep Wrangler JL.
Lowest reported online/paid$2,325Not stated (best found) · ded. $100 · 2021-02-04
Highest dealer quoteNo quote yetGot a dealer quote? Add it
| Term | Deductible | Price | Type | Seller | Vehicle | Reported | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8yr / 125k | $100 | $2,325 | Online seller quote | Not stated (best found) | Jeep Wrangler JL | 2021-02-04 | source |
| 8yr / 125k | $100 | $2,600 | Paid (reported) | Not stated | Jeep (bought 2020) | 2021-02 | source |
| 8yr / 125k | $200 | $2,700 | Online seller quote | Online factory-plan seller ('Jeep Factory Warranty' site) | Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid '~$2700' | 2021-08-18 | source |
| 8yr / 125k | $100 | $3,050 | Online seller quote | Mopar online | 2019 Ram | 2020-10-07 | source via search index |
| 8yr / 125k | $100 | $4,100 | Paid (reported) | Mopar Vehicle Protection (by phone) | 2019 Ram Later saw same plan online for $3,050; got $1,050 credited | 2020-10-07 | source via search index |
| 8yr / 125k | $0 | $4,400 | Online seller quote | Online factory-plan seller ('Jeep Factory Warranty' site) | Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid | 2021-08-18 | source |
Your price depends on your VIN, current mileage, state and add-ons. Use these as a benchmark, get a written quote from 2-3 sellers, then ask your dealer to match. How to buy a factory plan cheaper.